2012 Mae Millstone – York NOW Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to the 2012 winners of the Mae Millstone – York NOW scholarships!  The recipients are:  Alaysha Claiborne, Lizzet Yanez, Jennifer Raschke, Alexis Senft, Jen Godfrey and Wendy Mitchell.  We are very pleased to be able to award a total of $4250 this year to help these feminists take the next step in their careers.  They will be honored at this month’s  NOW chapter meeting on May 16.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s